Coaches Directory

 

Coaches Contact Information
Fall Sports Name Email
Boys/Girls Cross Country Ryan Renner rennerr@harpercreek.net
Football-Varsity Mason Converse conversem@harpercreek.net
Girls Golf-Varsity Cindy Kerridge kerridgec@harpercreek.net
Boys and Girls Soccer-Varsity Shaun Houseman housemanshaun@gmail.com
Girls Swimming and Diving-Varsity Corrin Buck buckc@harpercreek.net
Girls and Boys Tennis-Varsity Don Hudson bsurhud@yahoo.com
Volleyball Terra King coach.king@sbcglobal.net
Winter Sports
Boys Basketball-Varsity Matt Bowling bowlingm@harpercreek.net
Girls Basketball-Varsity Phil Hicks hicksp@harpercreek.net
Competitive Cheer-Varsity Jess Davis davisj@harpercreek.net
Boys Swimming and Diving-Varsity Devin Hurst hurstd@harpercreek.net
Wrestling-Varsity Dave Studer
Spring Sports
Baseball-Varsity Chad Dishaw dishawc@harpercreek.net
Boys Golf-Varsity
Boys Lacrosse-Varsity
Softball-Varsity Bill Burritt bburritt@acosta.com
Boys Track-Varsity Larry Quick quickl@harpercreek.net
Boys/Girls Track-Varsity Ryan Renner rennerr@harpercreek.net
Boys and Girls Soccer-Varsity Shaun Houseman housemanshaun@gmail.com