Fall Practice Information 2019-2020

Middle and High School Fall Practice Information for the Upcoming 2019-2020 School Year
**All athletes must have a completed physical form on file in the athletic office in order to practice.
 Physical forms are available on the following website: athletics.harpercreek.net as well as at various school offices.
High School
Sport First allowable practice First allowable game Coach Email
Cross Country August 12th August 16th Ryan Renner rennerr@harpercreek.net
Football August 12th August 29th Mason Converse conversem@harpercreek.net
Golf August 12th August 16th Cindy Kerridge kerridgec@harpercreek.net
Soccer August 12th August 16th Shaun Houseman housemanshaun@gmail.com
Swim & Dive August 14th August 23rd Corrin Buck buckc@harpercreek.net
Tennis August 12th August 16th Don Hudson bsurhud@yahoo.com
Volleyball August 14th August 23rd Terra King coach.king@sbcglobal.net
Middle School
Cross Country August 26th September 17th Eric Crooks crookse@harpercreek.net
Volleyball August 26th September 10th Jenny Gest gestj@harpercreek.net
Football August 21st September 11th John Dalek allpromechanical@comcast.net